(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

looking for my Mr. Right...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am 26. I like to cook and have cooked all my life,since i was a little girl and really enjoy it. I am looking for a long-term relationship,i am not looking for a guy who see my nakedness on cam or dump me on the road.I am a christian and like reading my bible.I like Blues, Gospels, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country music and hip-hop. I have a crazy sense of humor that will make you smile and laugh to feel happy. I am looking for someone that is single, honest, caring and can treat me like a woman. I am also looking for a best friend that can share things about their day with me and know I'm not here to judge them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any