(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Time will always fly, but our love will never die. Keep in touch and remeber me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

I am looking for a real man... someone who is genuine and true... Not just to me, but more importantly, to himself... I am a 43 year old Registered CEO of wire transport. who just moved to Texas... Previous home, California... I woke up one day and thought... "What am I doing here"? I fell in love with West Texas years ago and now my dream has come true... I am living here at last! I would say it's very hard to describe who I'm hoping to meet....I must confess I havent done any active searching since my divorce, which by the way was years ago...I'm not bitter or unhappy... just content with work and the company of good friends ... I am happy with my life... work keeps me tremendously busy...I don't even think about being alone most of the time.... I do however, long from time to time, for someone to share my life with.... Ideally he'd be down to earth and have a tremendous capacity to enjoy life. I love to laugh and need someone who doesnt take life too seriously... Hey we're all here on borrowed time .... lets have fun and make the most of each day. I am looking for someone who is genuine and real... tough to find in both sexes these days huh?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any