(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

If you love, Guess what i will do???

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am fiercely independent, yet love to be taken care of and to take care of someone- balance is everything. I love my kids and spending time with them is a huge priority to me. They are my greatest joy and we have a great relationship. I also love animals and have my share- I have 2 rescue dogs, an African Grey parrot, chickens (yes, at my house), and a horse (not at my house). Between work, kids and pets I don't have a lot of free time, but I do need to be a woman. That part of me is important as well, and I never want to lose it. I am a very positive, fun loving, young at heart and adventurous person that has a low tolerance for negativity. I have an easy-going, friendly, optimistic personality and I strive to treat others the way I would like to be treated, and when you are lucky enough to have someone in your life who is truly special, I truly feel you must never forget to treat them special, and not just occasionally, but 100% of the time. I find that my time is extremely precious and I guard it jealously. I choose to be very selective when it comes to pursuing what I hope will be the path that leads me to my soul mate if I should be lucky enough to discover her. I am looking for a woman who is active and who has self confidence in herself and she is interested in dating one quality person. My motto is never look back, always look forward and everyone deserves to be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any