(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Just a small town girl from Jersey who moved cross country to LA for my job in the music industry. I also speak fluent sarcasm.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as outgoing and sarcastic. I love to have fun and try new things.. I love to go out to the bar for drinks as much as the next person but I am just as content with staying in and watching a movie instead. I love spending time with friends. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I am a complete spazz, not sure why but it always makes me laugh at myself. Laughter is important to me, it's good for the soul! I work a lot and love what I do. I do marketing by day and also own my own business. Being so committed to my career makes it hard to have time to go out and socialize which is why I'm here. Could also have to do with the fact that I just moved to LA from NJ so I'm starting everything over :) I'm looking for a guy who is tall, athletic, has a sense of humor, and wants to try new things. If it takes you longer to get ready than it takes me then it's not gonna work out. I want a guy who is perfectly okay with spending Sundays on the couch watching football. Ultimately, just looking for someone to laugh with and share new experiences with. Still new to this Match thing, we'll see how it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree