PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

33 | Los Angeles, California

I love life, I'm very happy with where I'm at. I have nothing to complain about. If anything, I'm just missing that special someone...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to LA almost 4 years ago. I wasn't a stranger to California since I spent every summer at my grandparents in San Diego. I am from Paris but spent a lot of my childhood in NY. As for which place I would call home, that's a tough one... Paris is as much home as NYC, 2 very different places but as wonderful. I'm not very shy and I like to take my time to get to know someone. I won't be the person to tell you my whole life story over one cup of coffee. I am not a party animal either. I'm more laid back, have a glass of wine, try out new restaurants, spend a day reading at the beach... I could probably spend all day, outside somewhere listening to music, but I can't fall asleep to it. Oh! and I love live music. I love my job. I work with a great group of people and we don't spend a day without laughing. Even though some days are very draining and frustrating, I don't see myself doing anything else right now. I'll admit, I am a bit of a neat freak. I like everything to be in its right place... and no, I can't leave for work if my bed isn't made. I enjoy spending time with my friends, and meeting new people, but I do need my own time and space as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any