(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie Ann

28 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a man

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out










Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little you should know is that I am an expert at remembering everything that I shouldn’t. I will never forget a face. I love sweet stuff; sweet romantic movies, sweet love songs, and sweet foods ?... Call me crazy but I believe that you have one life, and the leading concept in my life is LOVE. I believe it’s a persons love and passion for things in life that drives them to become who they are. The one thing I am constantly seeking and craving is sweet love. All we need is love.. so simple :) Whenever there is anything that gets me down I always find a way to laugh. Some say I’m not funny, but on the contrary I find myself HILARIOUSLY FUNNY! One of my biggest enjoyments in life is my little nuggets. My two sisters produced some of the most wonderful beings that which I’m completely obsessed with. It's amazing the joy you get out of children when you can return them to there parents when you need a break lol.. My family is crazy and I can’t help but love them even if I don’t like to at times. That’s life in a nutshell other then trying to find my way in life, which at this point seems like a never-ending process!! I am now living in California I am happy here but, think that finding someone would make me much happier. My perfect match would be a guy that likes to have fun and enjoys being in a relationship. Someone who enjoys spending time with family members. Someone who is adventuress and isn't afraird to take risks. I am attracted to intelligence and men who have ambitions. I love a man who can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any