(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I like have fun go to the beach I like working out

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Watching sports


in his own words...

Intensely laid back that me I m just a good dude who loves life and music and like pollo loco sweet corn cake I like hip hop rap my favorite 2 pac I like go to the gym play basketball of course I like air jordan collect them to I am looking for my mate be spiritual and attractive to me she what that means she must to be confident and herself while having a great sense of humor I'm turn off by smokers and those who have a foul mouth sorry and if she doesn't take care of. Herself its a no go physically I love a woman with full lips and natural hair afros to locs I want someone who can laugh at herself and enjoy life a great date would incluede my cooking for her while she just sit back and sips anice cabernet as we get to know each other better just want to be somewhere we can let guard down do a lil sumthin sumthin fun and get the butterflies

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any