(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Buxom, thick chic seeking fun, fresh folks for something real and substantial. Cupid, please shoot me.

Her 9 interests

« »









Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, hello there! I'm Joy, a buxom, thick-chick seeking fun, fresh folks for something more substantial than a fling. I tend to fall for nerdy, kind and loyal musician types with a bit of an edge. But I'm open to meeting people of all sorts. Singing and playing the ukulele make me the most happy and spending nights out in LA with good friends is a norm for me. I love my silly family, who can be ridiculously religious and conservative but always make light of any poor situation and love to crack jokes. Blood is thicker than water but I've been lucky enough to come across some pretty dense water. So, I highly value my friendships and as I've gotten older, I've realized that the cool club is no longer about quantity but about quality. Although I was brought up with a conservative christian background, I've always gravitated towards unconventional groups of people in the artist, music, and creative community. Some of my favorite things to do are seeing live music, trying exotic foods, taking weekend camping trips and shooting the city with my SLR/iPhone (a bit of an instagram whore). I think my ideal match is a simple man. One who is generous, knows how to fix things, respects women, doesn't mind last minute excursions and isn't accustom to douchbaggery. I know it sounds so silly and old fashioned but it'd be really nice to have someone help me check my oil and teach me how to change a tire. I'm so bad at these things. If I knew cars like I knew makeup, man I'd be set!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any