(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Athletic, Intelligent, Trustworthy and Loyal. Need I say more?

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I would describe myself as Athletic, Intelligent, Trustworthy, Loyal and Funny. I enjoy watching and participating in sports. I have an 18 year old daughter who is a freshman at NYU. She has made me very proud. I'm an excellent father and I'm great with kids. I'm looking for an attractive, mature, funny and of course, athletic, intelligent, loyal and trustworthy woman. I do not currently practice any specific religion. But do not condemn/judge any either. I am very open minded and a no B.S. type of person. Very honest and straightforward. Oh yeah, and I'm an excellent cook. Huge Dodgers, Lakers, and Raiders fan. I work for a very large law firm and love my job. My perfect match would be someone with some of the same qualities and morals. Someone who is mature and confident and wants to grow old with one if the best guys on the planet, yes me. Lol. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any