(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for friendship, chemestry, compassion...and adventure!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

I should start by saying I'm a very social, outgoing and optimistic person! I honestly believe that the key to being happy is to just make up your mind that you really want to be! I love meeting new people, making new friends, and I think kindness is the most under valued commodity in the world! Despite my cheerful demeanor, I am very quick witted and do not accept disrespect. I grew up in West Virginia and come from a very conservative/religious family. I love to study various religions, but in practice Ive had just about enough of if you love Jesus I'm happy for you, but I'm not your guy. I love to travel and plan to live at least one year on each continent...accept for Antarctica (anything below 60 is cold to me). I think stimulating conversation is a requirement for any relationship, and i love a nice debate. Whether its the origins of life, the birth of modern civilization, the current political structure or how the hell Jennifer Aniston never seems to age (haha) I'm always up for a good gabfest! I'm very creative. Drawing, writing, crafting, painting, building...I LOVE a project! Its always great to put your time and energy into something. The reward is you either end up with something to be proud of...or something to learn from. Family is very important to me and I can't imagine a future without children...and dogs, I LOVE dogs! I tend to be a romantic and i like to let things unfold no hook ups for this boy. Sex is great, but intimacy is what keeps you coming back and I'm looking for something long term. As for the type of guy I'm looking for...I want someone with a similar outlook as mine. Someone who knows that each day is what you make of it and doesn't like to waste time. A good work ethic is a wonderful trait to have, but if your goals involve making tons of money over building meaningful relationships, we're definaitley not a match. I work to live, not the other way around. I need someone who is adventerous, sp

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school