(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

....Happpiness never decreases by being shared.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just a fun loving guy looking for a sweet girl! I grew up in the LA area and I'm always on the lookout for someone new to meet. My friends describe me as an "outgoing, genuine, and sweet" guy. I'm always up for an adventure, traveling or just hanging out with boys watching a game. Currently, I'm a surgical nurse at a hospital in DTLA. During my free time, I like to ride my motorcycle along PCH, learning the art of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and Snowboarding in Big Bear "I love Cali". I also enjoy traveling and seeing this marvelous world. I've been to Greece, Costa Rica, Jamaica, and many more. I would like to get to know you so we can explore the world together. Feel free to message me-I'd always love to meet new friends!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any