(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Take Me , Am all Yours

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

I am an extremely hard working woman!. I am a very determined person, When I set my mind to something I achieve it. I am an excellent dancer and very outgoing. . I am in good physical condition. I would also consider anything involving dance. I am not willing to do nude or exotic dancing. I would really love to broaden my talent. I have a great personality to go along with my exterior looks. I am very friendly and love to make people laugh, and I just love to meet new people!. This is an amazing Situation where you have the chance to make a difference among so many, that is what I want to do. In life i want to meet Someone that could hold me tight, Someone that could be my Romeo, Someone that would be caring for me, Someone that would love me with all his heart. I want someone that I could trust, Someone that would be honest, faithful, loyal, straight-forward and supportive. I want someone that I could share the rest of my life with. Someone that would be there for me.i hope to hear from U soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any