(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Professional, hard-working, musical, outdoorsy guy searching for someone special

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an honest, hard-working, down to earth and simple kind of guy with broad sense of humor. I really love my work, but I also love to unwind at home or hit the town. I enjoy traveling, cooking, listening to and making all kinds of music, hiking and camping, and making people laugh as much as possible. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, caring, honest, and who likes to laugh will hopefully find me likeable! As amazing as my work is, it also keeps me very busy and therefore I dont get the opportunity to go out meet new people. It also doesnt help that I'm totally over the bar scene! I would much rather go have a nice lunch, dinner, or even a cup of coffee somewhere and just hang! Keep it laid back. So here I am at I'm completely new to online dating, and have been warned that some of it is really risky. I've spent the money to join, so I'm hoping to meet a real person; a woman who loves to laugh at the simplest things, who is happy in her life. Someone who wants to share eachothers passions and find new ones together. Someone who is looking for me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral