(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined. -Henry David Thoreau

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I always find this stuff so cheesy, but here goes. I'm originally from Michigan, but have been living out in LA for over 8 years. I really enjoy my life out here, but would love to find someone to share it with. Fitness is my career, and a huge part of my life. I'm not gonna lie - if you're a CrossFitter too, you've already got major bonus points in my book, but it's not mandatory. However, someone that puts effort into their health and fitness and takes care of them self is a must. I love to travel, whether it's a big vacation or a quick weekend trip. And, I feel like there are still so many places in CA that I have not yet explored. I'm looking for a travel companion. My friends would say I'm really good at organizing things, getting groups of people together, and planning things........but I'd love to share these responsibilities. I'm looking for a guy that is willing to come up with the plan (sometimes) and surprise me, someone who's willing to be spontaneous and fly by seat of their pants (sometimes) :-) I believe life is a series of adventures.......and it's important to make the most of them. I'm just looking for a partner in crime to join me on these adventures!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any