(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Mental strength vs. physical appearance - How good is your judgement?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

A zest for life, I consider myself an intelligent, independent and affectionate woman. Good sence of humor, easy to laugh; value family and friends. Enjoy the beauty of nature to offer, strolling along the sunshine beach, hiking in the forest trails, skiing on the peaceful snow mountains, golfing on fresh green land... most often, go to yoga class and gym to work out. I believe that exercise is our best make-up. My prom dress still fits me perfectly. Love sweets, healthy foods, no junk; enjoy hands on new recipes in the kitchen. Adore performing arts. Symphony, concerto, broadway music lift my spirit high... Seeking for that special connection with a gentleman who is educated, intelligent, sincere, Classy; who has a positive attitude and a well-balanced life style; who is sophisticated yet humble and down to earth; who is witty and confident, not afraid to laugh at himself; who has an open mind, an excellent communicator. Most important, he is ready for a meaningful relationship. If he has knowledge of Asian culture beyond just Asian cusine that would be a plus. If these lines do not reflect your best attributes, welcome to share your thoughts, and impress me with your strength. Life is a journey. I am still learning. I will embrace the difference between us and take the opportunity to expend my knowledge scope. I am open to the best possibilities... Life is beautiful. To share the happiness with someone special, the happiness will be multiplied. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral