(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Honesty is the BEST trait a person can have, I have it, do you?

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

First off, I'm an easy going, humble gentleman, that loves life. Some would say that I'm quiet, while others might say that I'm talkative, you decide... My friends would say that I'm someone that you could rely on, at least until I feel that my kindness is being taken for granted. I enjoy all types of music, from Gregory Isaacs to Jim Hendrix, and mostly everything in between. I try to put God first, meaning that I do believe that there is a God, not knocking anyone's religion..., to each it's own. I'm close to my family, I believe that family plays a big part in everyone's life. I'm very close to my mother, I just feel that you should show love, and give respect back to the person that decided to bring you into this world... I have a daughter that lives out of state, and she usually comes out for the summer. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind that I have a daughter. Rest assured, there's no "baby-mama drama" here, I don't have time for it. Well, that's my life, some what in a nut shell, have any questions?, feel free to ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any