(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Mr Right

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Thanks for checking out my profile. I have friends that have had luck with Online dating, so I'm giving it a try. I'm one of the good guys... Accomplished, honest and trustworthy, very loving, passionate, big heart, caring and sane! I have a very special group of friends that keep me grounded, but I'd love to find that special woman to enjoy it all with. I'm successful and driven and I'm looking for the same in my partner. I eventually want to find that special person who will keep me motivated and balanced. I feel I can offer the same in return. I am looking for a partner, a companion, someone to share my daily life, special moments and hopefully to build a strong relationship and family with. Not really into the club and bar scene. I prefer movies or staying in and cuddling on the sofa. Not to say I wouldn't enjoy going out and having fun once in a while, but it's not my focus. The bartenders don't see me and know my order. Please display/send photos of you that are reflective of what you actually look like now. ;-) Traveling is a passion... Doesn't matter if it's a road trip, beach destination or overseas. Being someplace else with someone special seems to make the sites that much better. So, if you think we are a match, please send me a message and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral