PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jahie

31 | Los Angeles, California

Lets meet up at OC Fair and grab a fried twinkie...haha

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, silly, down to earth, driven, hard worker who isn't opposed to meeting someone who knows what they want, are established, and funny. I like people with similar or same interests as me. It would be nice to laugh with someone who enjoys the same things I do and not take things too seriously all the time. Not only have a great smile, but can carry on a conversation. I like to think of myself as an honest and genuine person. I tell it like it is, so I will never lie to you. Rather be this than be fake. During my downtime, love watching & quoting movies. Not a big fan of horror/scary movies, But if u like it, I'll watch with extreme terror in my eyes lol. Love BBQs,hammocks, the beach, going to basketball/baseball games, yadda yadda, will tell you more when we meet. FYI, I make the best shrimp ceviche ever!! Yes, I tend to be more partial towards the All American Caucasian Brawny(paper towel) He-Man. A true country boy at heart. I don't mean to be picky, but I'm just attracted to WHITE MEN ONLY lol.. Someone who is a Man's Man, but is sweet enough to let me be the big spoon sometimes, someone who will belay me when we are rock climbing, and pretty much be my partner in crime while we both bring havoc into cities. I love to dance so you better know how to wiggle on the dance floor, if not it's okay I will dance all around you HAHA. Also someone who enjoys outdoor activities, such as hiking, camping, fishing, hunting/shooting, kayaking, etc. just being out in the open or someone who is quite the handy man and is very good with his hands, is healthy and is free from questionable unmentionables LOL. Looking for someone who enjoys life's adventures, spontaneous, and open to try new things...and is REAL! Someone who has a heart of gold that would would open my jar of pickles with a smile ******PLEASE READ -Please NO crazies, weirdos, creepers peepers, or flakers -Please DO NOT send me pictures of yourself shirtless/naked in the bathroom! Gr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any