(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California


His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

My friends describe me as a nice person and willing to help others around me. I am greatful for many things God has given me and taken away. I am certainly social and outgoing. I am looking for someone compatible to go out with and get to know each other first that could lead to something special and long lasting such as a life partner. I am loyal, caring and romantic (doing the little things) to my partner and hate, (I know it's a strong word) but strongly dislike "playing games". I believe that there are many other ways to keep a relationship sparkling. If you like games, I'm probably not your type. I have three children that I love 17, 8, and 3 and I am a family oriented person, but I also like having fun with my partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any