(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Let's skip straight to coffee and cocktails.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty down to earth guy; I survived in LA for 9 months without a car, surviving and guiding myself by my feet, wits, and the oh-so adventurous travail of Los Angeles Metro. A lot of folks ask how I did it because they want to follow suit; if I knew the answer, I'd tell you, but I'm pretty sure it was done out of determination. And ignorance. I think the story that best describes my personality is the night my best friend called me at 3am, and asked me what I was doing. Obviously, I was sleeping. He goes on to tell me that he and his girlfriend had just gotten in a huge fight, that he doesn't want to go back into her apartment, but he can't leave because she drove him there. He lived a block away from me at the time in East Hollywood, but was all the way in Sherman Oaks. Without hesitation, I told him, "I'll get there as soon as I can," got dressed, and went there to pick him up and bring him back. But not before I got him tacos. So, I've got great friends, loving family, and a job I get excited to do, everyday. I guess what I'm really looking for is someone to share all the good times with: to cook dinner with/for, go on random road trips, and travel with new experiences in tow. I genuinely love my life, in short: I think I'm pretty awesome, and you're pretty awesome, too. So we should hang out and see if we're awesome together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral