(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a real thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an easy going person who loves a little adventure from time to time. I'm good at sharing a laugh and a good time. I always strive to maintain the balance between working hard and relaxing. have a hard time thinking of an ideal guy, but if I could then he would have to be laid back, laugh at the absurd, enjoy the simple things, be amazed with the world, enjoy the life that we're given, and not be overly concerned about what people think of him. Life is too short to stress about what's not meaningful in the long run. I'm good at sharing a laugh and a good time. I like to listen to people's opinions on our world and culture. I'm passionate about work and teaching others. I take interest in people and our interactions. I can usually make humor of the simple things. I would do anything for my close friends and would hope that they would the same for me. I never get bored of the changes in weather/seasons and appreciate a great day when it comes around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree