(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

I never seem to take the easy road in life, but I don't regret any of the places I've been to. I just hope it will someday lead me to you.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been blessed with a great family that is always there for me, and now I'm just hoping to always be able to be there for them. I'm the type of person that can sometimes value friends and family/love one more than myself, but that's only because relationships are priceless to me. I've been lucky to have great relationships that unfortunately didn't seem to come to fruition. I can be an easy going person that can be shy at times, but for some reason most people say I can be a bit overconfident too. I don't believe I am, but I also don't like thinking negative. My belief is that regardless of everything any negative always has a positive upside. I've always been the leader at my job or even during my years in youth sports. I'm very independent and goal oriented. I never want to fail. As serious as I can seem, I rather smile and laugh, and just enjoy life. I can be a kid at heart at times, and also be told I act too old. I can be simple in many ways, but sometimes complex too. Trust and honesty are my biggest qualities in any relationship or life in general. I can't really narrow down who I'm looking for, but I do know a confident young woman is a plus. She should know exactly what she wants in life and strive for it, while also enjoying life in general.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any