(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Los Angeles, California

Very outgoing, sweet, caring, respectful, loves to dance, I'm a family person very much, very out spoken and open minded.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Looking for new friends that would like to go out and have some fun and get to know each other and see were it gos from there on. You will not regret meeting me a lot have friends have always said I was a fun outgoing person and can always brighten their day when they don't want to be smiling. I can be funny, silly, a little weird at times but will always be able to make you laugh and smile. I am not much of a shy person and can be talkative to keep a conversation going, I have high goals for myself throughout life and I hope you yourself will have some also. I am a family person so I love being with my family a lot. I have been told a lot of times that I'm very mature for my age & that I seem older than my age that I am. If you like to get to talk and know more about each other just let me know(:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college