PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Martin

56 | Los Angeles, California

Great Catch looking for the Same

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

My name is Martin looking 50 year old just moved down to LA from Fontana work as a Cosmetic Dentistry looking for soul mate Best friend, with common interests, bringing out the best in each other. Learning and growing from each other. Mutual respect, trust, outstanding communication, consideration and humor. Independence but room for growth and togetherness. Being able to count on each other and always have someone you can talk to. Someone who makes you feel great when you don't. When the chemistry is right things will just naturally click. No relationship is perfect but if the bond is true and strong enough then love truly conquers all! I've learned that it's not important to find the perfect person. It's important to find the imperfect person perfect. I want what they have!! True intimacy, friendship, trust, support, and love and respect for one another. I want to be able to communicate with my partner on a level that is much deeper than anyone could imagine. True intimacy, not just physical, but emotional is what my perception of an ideal relationship should be. My ideal relationship is not just to be with someone that you can live with, but someone that you simply can't live without!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any