(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Happy is healthy. Mind, body and soul.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I just read the book why Him, why her and thought I'd check out this site. The author helped create this site. About myself. I'm a thinker, I love figuring things out. I like to understand why things are the way they are. I'm a connector and am big on relationships. Loyalty is big on my list. I enjoy meeting new people, but don't consider myself an extrovert. I can be social if needs be, but prefer a nice one chat with a friend. I'm looking for someone who has strong family values. Artistic, musical, artsy-fartsy. Out of the box thinker. Someone who knows what they want. Humble and willing to learn. Someone who is passionate and loving. Someone who loves and takes care of themselves. Loves sports, activities, willing to try new things. Willing to explore, to be spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral