PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Babynico47

33 | Los Angeles, California

I am completely new to the dating scene and especially online dating. I am not used to selling myself to people who have never

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Fitness

in her own words...

I am completely new to the dating scene and especially online dating. I am not used to selling myself to people who have never seen me or met me in person. I wanted to give this a try because it is hopefully easier than doing the bar scene.I have never had trouble dating and making men happy when I was single.. When man meet me and actually get to know me they are always pleased and never disappointed. I am not saying that every woman falls for me or me for them - but we do always have fun finding out if it works between us.No I do not look like Brad Pitt, I am just a regular guy that looks like most real girl do. I never have photographed well and if your sole criteria for contacting a girl is his photoI I don't want to hear from you anyway.If you want a man who is secure in who he is and what he can offer that is me. If you want a man who knows how to treat women right that is me. If you are looking for a girls that is a little old school I can be your girl.I am very easy going / easy to talk to and be around. I have a great personality and a sharp wit. I can hold my own in any situation. I am comfortable with who I am and what I offer.I am willing to try new experiences and step out of my comfort zone .I always try to put the woman I am with first, because I know If she is happy then it is easy for me to be happy.I am hoping to find someone that is looking to have some fun and see where the ride takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any