(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

i would love to be with someone i will love forever and will love me also

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I"m a very people person, I enjoy a great conversation. Humor and laughter is a must for me. The best kind is when you can laugh at your self. Love to be very spontaneous makes life more fun that way. I enjoy one on one quality time but family and friends are also important to me. I feel that the small things in life mean as much as every thing else. I'm the type of man that you don't have to lead by the hand but will always appreciate unconditional open arms when needed. On my free time I enjoy going for walks, watching a movie or reading a great book. The most important qualities that I'm looking for in a woman are honesty, trust, communication, and a great listener. Opened minded, and a loyal friend that will be there for me as much as I would be there for them. Must have a purpose in life, take care of them self financially and physically. Drama free, no game playing. Someone not afraid to just be them self. I know it's not always going to be perfect but not looking for a one sided relationship. If you have children that is fine with me I have my own too. Looking to start off with a great friendship and see where it goes from there. If you would like to know more will tell you later. Thank you for reading my profile and take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any