(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Annie Martin

42 | Los Angeles, California

I seek just one person !

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, I'm not necessarily looking for Romeo -- just someone who makes me feel the way Romeo made Juliet feel! You know, the heart- pounding don't-want-to-spend-another-minute-without-you feeling, minus the meddling in-laws and tragic ending. That said, I have to admit I DO like a guy with a little edge. Give me the choice between the model-type with whitened teeth or the cute guy in the baseball cap holding a beer, and I'm going for the guy in the ball cap -- every time. I'm looking for smart, cute, funny, sweet -- REAL. And if you happen to have blue eyes and dark hair, please move to the front of the line. The pretty boys have probably left my profile by now. If you're the guy in the baseball cap, hopefully you are still reading so I can tell you a little about myself. I've been divorced for 8years years and have had little interest in dating until recently. I actually wanted time to myself and time to get my daughter settled again. I've spent this time focused on my daughter and career, confident that I would know when the time was right to test the dating waters again. I finally feel ready to get back out there, find the person I just "click" with, and see where it goes.I would describe myself as confident and witty with a little sass thrown in. I come from a close family, but they live far away. My European friends have become my family, and while I love them dearly, they are all married! They are great about including me in everything, but would love to see someone by my side. My friends would want you to know how much I love guys who make me laugh. They would tell you that I have the unusual ability to find the humor in even the most unlikely situations, and that even on my worst day I can usually muster at least a little dark humor My daughter would tell you that I'm firm but loving, have reasonable expectations, and that I'm big on personal responsibility. She would also tell you that I can be a goof.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral