(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking Out To Meet Honest Soul Mate For My Life

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’m a easygoing guy who’s looking to find someone special to build a life with and be my soul mate. Whether it’s going for a nice drive in the mountains or attending Rockies games, I like to stay active and enjoy spending time with son and friends. I try to have a sense of humor by making everyone laugh – myself included! My ideal match is someone who is looking for commitment. She should exhibit the same qualities I value – being supportive, considerate, honest, and caring. I’m interested in finding the right woman who is intelligent and can carry a meaningful conversation. She should be good-natured, fun, and not be afraid to show her goofy side. I try not to take life so seriously and hope she can be the same way. If you think we have a few things in common, I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any