PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Devyn

27 | Los Angeles, California

Memories are wonderful things, if you don't have to deal with the past.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Graduated from UC Berkeley with a degree in business, I was an investment banking professional in San Francisco for about 2 years. Recently, I decided to pursue my true passion and to take a risk by taking an internship at a fashion designer brand in LA. When I have free time, I enjoy watching films, thrift store shopping, riding my pale-green vintage bicycle, and finding new restaurants! I am a cinephile and I collect DVDs, CDs and vinyls. Some of my favorite directors include Sofia Coppola, Wes Anderson, Stanley Kubrick, Quentin Tarantino, Wong Kar Wai, Park Chan Wook, and Cohen Brothers. I listen to Trip-hop, Indie Rock, Electro-Jazz/Swing, and Psychedelic Pop/Rock of music, but some artists that I enjoy are Massive Attack, Coconut records, Velvet Underground, The Zombies, The Innocence Mission, The Strokes, The Beatles, AIR, DJ Waldeck, Parov Stelar, Charlotte/Serge Gainsbourg, She & Him, and The Flaming Lips. One of my favorite things to do is flea market/ thrift store/Used record store shopping, I believe that faith somehow bring me and the items i find there together, and I love thinking about the history and stories behind each beautiful pieces that I run into. I am looking for someone who have similar artistic interests and aesthetic tastes with me, who I can connect with emotionally and intellectually. oh yeah!, I am a cancer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any