(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Never Been This Ready, How About You?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I am an outgoing person who enjoys working hard. I have a good work ethic, but I have learned there has to be more to life than working! Love traveling either for work or pleasure, meeting new people and enjoy new experiences, so would love to meet someone to visit new/different places with, whether that's dinner, a show, dancing, ball games, whatever to make out lives more fun than ever. I enjoy going to the lake, camping, fishing, boating, snow skiing or just a drive to look at the scenery. Live alone and sometimes with my 14 yr old Robin, My everything in this world.. Divorced, financially stable, own my house and Antique business I would enjoy meeting someone who is secure with herself, not afraid to say what she thinks or feels and can keep up her end of the conversation. A strong sense of family should be very important, whether that is your family or mine. Someone who enjoys snuggling, spending time together and being best friends. If you have similar interests, feel free to drop a note to me. Good luck on your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any