(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

I am a fun loving person in search of someone with the same attitude. I have an excellent sense of humor, and a smile to go wit

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love to travel, meet people of different cultures and experience life in different places. I work out daily, stay fit, and work hard. My hobbies are eclectic. I enjoy art shows, collect a bit, I am also very passionate, with a limitless imagination that, with the right woman, can lead to wild times. I am interested in meeting a woman that is attractive and sensuous, independent, and who is looking for a mature and sensuous man. I am not really picky about a specific look - blonde, red or brunette, and a little too thin to a few extra pounds. I require someone who is excited by me and who excites me.If your imagination is stimulated by the above, and you choose to meet me, I promise that you will never look back. Let me know if this is too concise - I can always expand on it in a different setting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any