(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Active professional looking for my last great romance. I enjoy family and an active lifestyle.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I am an adventurous, fun loving, romantic gentleman. Looking for someone to share romance, good conversation, fine wine and exploring new adventures together. I love to ski and travel. I like to bike and enjoy spending time outdoors. I enjoy reading, to share and gain knowledge. I listen to classic rock, blues, and smooth jazz. Love to spend cold nights in front of a cozy fire sipping a good wine. Love sunsets over the water on warm summer evenings. Appreciate and enjoy art, theatre, opera and concerts. Looking for a skier or someone who enjoys the outdoors to share new adventures with. I am interested in meeting someone who is expressive,romantic, affectionate and playful with a friendly sense of humor. A woman who appreciates nice surroundings and has the time, energy and willingness to engage in a mutually satisfying relationship. Is passionate, compassionate, understanding and enjoys life in general... Not asking for to much? How about a woman who just wants the company of a caring companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any