PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

41 | Los Angeles, California

Are you my One and only God sent frm heaven to come and meet me...?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm very attractive, kind, gentle, sexual woman, and I would like to devote myself to the One Sole Man. I have a quiet and counterbalanced character; the positive relation to life is peculiar to me and I aspire to harmony in all. I love Life & like to know new things in life; There are so many interesting & wonderful things, places, moments, events in our life. I consider that the person himself is the founder of the himself destiny, personal the Universe. I like to learn in life something new to be filled with life and to fill it. That precisely I do not love - insidiousness and a deceit in people. I like to create a cosiness and a positive in all spheres of life. And now I am in searches of my Second Half, the person with who is possible to construct the happy family. Age group of a partner: 51-69 y.o. My perception of an ideal relationship: It is very important to feel and understand each other, to respect and love. I wanna to find the Reliable person, who wanna love & to be loved. I appreciate care and fidelity in the man very much, and strong men's character. Initiative - rare quality in men, but the man with this quality is invaluable. Also I do not wanna plays (short-time relations), only the serious & real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any