(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Life Is To Short To Waste!!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Well i really do not have much to say but to start with my name i guess.. Lol ... I'm Linda, a simple woman who lives a simple life, i love to be both indoors and outdoors. I love to go to the theater,fishing,hunting and camping.. Going to the park to watch football is really fun and i also stay home sometime to watch.. I really love to spend much time with friends and family.. I love swim,read,watch movies and many more.. I'm a woman who is caring,honest,loving,passionate,loving,romantic,respectful and interesting to be with. I have been this raised this way and i really really love the way i am.. I would love to meet an interesting man who is caring,loving,loyal,respectful and passionate to spend the rest of my life with... Someone who is ready to be in a long term relationship which could lead to a happy marriage.. I really do not want to say much here.. I think this is enough. Just send me an email if you are interested and would love us to communicate and get to know a lot more about each other..I would be patiently waiting. Thank You..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any