(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

I am keeping my fingers crossed hoping I get to my final destination finding true love once again

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I like adventure and love to explore new things also, My personality is mostly laid back but I have a lot of energy and motivation in life that keeps me going.I am not looking for perfection because I also am not perfect. I have these little hairs now and then that pop up on my ears or on the top of my nose. And even though I am healthy, active and in good shape, I still have this little built-in floatation device just in case I go overboard. You never know, you may not have time to grab underneath your seat when the plane goes down so it is good to have your own. I am certainly not looking for the supermodel type. They bore me. If you have one tooth missing, or runs in your pantyhose, that is okay. I find imperfection to be sexy. If you are too perfect than maybe I will have to mess you up a bit not after a pretty face but a great personality, a loving heart, a trustworthy fellow and someone who is caring and fun to be with will do.I am a believer that great things do not come easy. I love to dream and when I want something bad enough, I will find a way to make it come true even if I have to cross the world to get it, in a canoe, with only one paddle, a fishing rod and a case of fine wine (a salt water converter would be nice and a huge bottle of sunscreen). Do you think my iPhone will work in the middle of the ocean? (smiling)I think if you got to know me you would quickly realize that I am just not like all the other guys they all say that a lot though (Lol) but remember you can never tell from a distance!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral