PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

28 | Los Angeles, California

I'm normal by all means. I am a woman not a child so be respectful because I really doubt you would talk to your mother that way

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am not looking for much, a man preferably, one with some kind of conversation that doesn't always lead to sex. I would like someone who can be a friend and chill but also be down for what I want to do sometimes.... I would like to be able to be myself around them and bring them around my friends first then maybe family. But that is a long shot.... i'm fun, exciting, and random as fuck. I don't like pervs or the average Joe. I am not the prettiest in the bunch but i promise you'll always remember me and have fun. I really have nothing else to say because everything else is just basic (i like movies, music, hanging out, partying, etc)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college