PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Johnson

64 | Los Angeles, California

TO CHERISH AN TO LOVE

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am driven and know what i want.I live my live fully put forth to the fullest.If someone else will reap the benefits,I will always expand the maximum effort.I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.I wants someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out her life. I have lived in Chicago,California,and north Carolina.I guess that makes me genuine traveler,which i define as as someone who is poised and polite,and who is expected to be treated with love as a man.I am a kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating.I truly appreciate it when a woman opens door for me,is the first to call,and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job....most days.I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much.I surround myself with good people,Good food,and good wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral