(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

This isn't a time traveling machine???

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

My ego tells me I am laid back yet driven, ambitious beyond "normalcy', smart, and a bunch of other stuff that doesn't serve me anymore. Just because im laid back don't get that confused with lazy. I started my own magazine, did the whole design and layout, some writing, and got all the advertising, and the companies we worked with. I no longer have the magazine as it was not for me. So I am on the my next creation of selling handmade wallets. I am always creating, and can get down with anything creative, from cooking, to art, to speech, self expression, home renovation, and anything you like creating. LOVE riding bikes (the real ones not motorized loud ones). Just got into it this year but you couldn't get me off one, even if you tried... Okay well maybe if you women have magical ways... I am very business minded, but am a very visual person. Of which this needs to be stated:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any