(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Respect and Love

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im a 51years young looking for a good and honest woman ,willing to start a new life and spend the rest of my life with one woman. Someone who is mature and caring about others and care about others feelings. In my spare time i like boating,listening to music and gardening or just go out and have a good time whether its dining out or just having fun..... I like to listen to country music the new age.. I am looking for a partner to be my equal and enjoy life together.There is a Huge Difference between "Needing" someone and "Wanting" someone in your life! I am seeking someone who makes me smile and has confidence about herself and her life. should enjoy going to dinner, movies, or just hanging out.should like to spend time just getting to know someone. Just be honest with what you think and I will be also. I am not a mind reader i love surprise and want someone to start a life with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any