(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

My name is Mark I am 56years old self employed.I am 5''9 tall very independent, hard working, Jeans @ shirt guy. But I clean up pretty nice too. I like to laugh, love laughter and comedy movies. I am romantic, loyal, honest, kind, passionate man.I also have strong faith in God. I'm a fun loving, honest, caring, open, affectionate & passionate Guy who loves to laugh, joke, flirt & tease. I also enjoy deep meaningful conversations about the meaning of life & the universe. My hobbies include biking, swimming, photography, reading, the outdoors, camping, gardening, walking in the woods & animals. I enjoy listening to almost all kinds of music as well as poetry & meditation CDs. My spiritual life is very important to me, but I do consider myself a religious person. I like to work hard or just hang out in the woods on my property either alone or with good company. I enjoy a glass or two of wine after a day of work along with interesting & lively conversation. I'm looking for someone with similar interests to hang out with, enjoy activities & have a good time. In short

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any