(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


88 | Los Angeles, California

I am beautiful, romantic and kind. I am like a white rose, which will only appear in your garden full of love and understanding.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am shy, sweet and cheerful girl with good sense of humor. I try to enjoy life to the maximum and find a way out of any situation. I am a charismatic, positive, sociable person. I value friendship and also I am optimist and a good interlocutor. I lead an active way of life and I try to be in the movement all time.I do not want to sound like I’m showing off but you’ll hardly ever find a more sincere and frank person. I’m very honest and always act with good intentions. I’m very kind and helping to people but always up to a certain limit after which a person should act alone. However, I should confess I’m quite naive so it’s easy to offend me, though, I never keep offense at anybody. I’m also stubborn not that I run counter to somebody’s opinion but if I have made up my mind to something I’ll lead it up to the end even if I turn out to be wrong. At least the decision and the result will be mine own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree