(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

I am a beautiful single lad in search of my handsome king like you That's the bottom line.My name is Emelia I love life

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Playing Sports

in her own words...

I am a beautiful single lady in search of my handsome king like you That's the bottom line.My name is Emelia I love life and I thoroughly enjoy having a good time. I like having good conversations with great people like you. I enjoy quiet nights, rainy days,. I like going to the movies, nice dinners, the theater, amusement parks, sporting events (ESPECIALLY Basketball), and the beach.My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream to have a loving caring lady. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any