PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

36 | Los Angeles, California

I am kind and honest, i also love having fun but all i want is that special one to spend time with and have fun with in future..

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a hot slavic girl, which can transform the life of any man into a holliday! I'm a women who is searching for love, for man to stay with him for the rest of my life. My heart is ready to beat in one rhythm with yours… I am like a hot chocolate, you can sense my aroma. My zodiac sign is Leo. My sign is controlled by the hot planet Sun. And now I am in a search of my Lion, my King, the one who will be worthy of my obedience. You will be charmed by my imperial bearing and my hair thrown back, by my feline delusively lazy look. Sometimes, my eyes seem tender and calm, but they are ready to blaze up with fire of passion in any moment. So, know, that I am all the things that you dream, and even more.... About what i am looking for... A man of my dream - is my King, my protector, my friend and my support! This is my love for all times! I believe in love, and that's why I trust my love! I'll be a faithful companion for my man and beloved woman in all things! Love has no age...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any