(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking a long term relationship...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm very open, sincere and sociable person. So I have a lot of friends with whom I spend my free time. But at the same time I am responsible and ambitious, these qualities are important for my future career. After all, I want to be a good lawyer. But it is not my intention, the most important for me is to find a soul mate and build a strong family and have healthy babies. In humans, most of all I value honesty and loyalty, and do not like integrity and hypocrisy. The most important for me is to find my soul mate and build a strong family. I'm looking for a man, who will be a mainstay in my life. I have to be sure that he would support me in difficult times, help solve any problem. With such a man I'm ready to have children, to create a comfortable home and give him all my love and warmth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any