(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

happiest moment

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

My friends and family say I'm kind, calm, tender, careful, romantic and optimistic person.I'm a very positive person, I hate conflicts and arguments.I am simple, honest and friendly man. With a good sense of humor.I Respect the others rights. I think life is too wonderful and short to waste it on negative things! Hope you agree with me.As for my hobbies - well, the biggest pleasure for me is to sit on the river bank or a beach, to look at the water, waves and birds. I love spending time this way.I want a loyal, loving companion who will be there for me at the end of a long day and who I can share my deepest thoughts with. Equally, she must not be a doormat. I like a woman who knows what she wants and someone I can put all my trust and also spend the rest of my life with..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any