(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Deep affection clicks with passionate emotions.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Gosh, this is hard, isn't it? Ok....Let's see....I'm a honest, trusting, and loyal to a fault kind of man. I'm easy to please and strive to see the positive gift in the challenges that are sometimes pitched my way. I love the outdoors and all the activities that one can take advantage there. But I am just as comfortable at home, taking care of the ones I love( At the moment my two young boys). . Looking for that special woman who will want to be really good friends first, with the hopes that a long term connection might come to be. Life hasn't been easy after the death of my wife. Bring pains and sorrows to my life and making me uncompletea. As it stands now i need a real love to bring happiness back to me. I need a Loving mother, loyal and giving friend, great teacher. Ready for a long term relationship and share her personal life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any