PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christan_Bravo

55 | Los Angeles, California

I just wanna be me

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a healthy Italian gentleman, and my travels through life have taught me strong morals, values, open mindedness, and compassion for others. As an idealist, I strive to be a role model, inspiring humanitarian values and living a life dedicated to helping others. Being an International Investor, working on my third business, you could say I am a smart "nerd." You don't need to be the same, but if you appreciate intellect and the knowledge it brings, our relationship will thrive. People describe me as a soft cuddle-bug, who loves to play and make people laugh. I've been married and have 1 child. Naturally open, honest, and straightforward, I abhor lies and secrets. You'll always know where you stand with me. My pictures are current. Our relationship will be exclusive, committed, long-term, and based on mutual enthusiasm, passion, and respect. I am on good terms with almost all of of my ex-girlfriends. So are you ready to ride with me? Babe...I am talking about forever here and i will be waiting for you, no matter how long it takes. Bye for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any