(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for that special man who is ready for a serious loving and commited relationship.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well let me just say that truly you won't know who I am with just a few words however, I must say that in order to get to really know who I am, there has to be conversation and friendship first. Everything after that will follow. I am a womem who is very secured within her self, i'm educated, loving and nurturing. I enjoy going to the movies, dancing spending time with that special someone, reading books, working out and spending time with my family. I am not looking to serial date so if thats what you are looking for I am not the right women for you. I am a one mans women and Im looking for a man who is able to be my friend, assist me with my weaknesses and elaborate on my strengths as a women. I love intimacy and I love a man who takes care of himself. I strongly believe in commitment, honesty and trust. I am looking for that special someone I can share my success with. I'm looking for a man who can appreciate me for who I am a man who is not selfish by the same token they will get that in return from me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral