PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nataly

33 | Los Angeles, California

Pasion, lovely, sweet, happy, smart, always looking for new things and doing diferents things whenever I can.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for some one pretty much like me. smart, loyal, lovely, honest, he most love his family and me. respectfull, handsome, that cares about people. most be that kind of persone who always surprise me (in a good way), likes out doors, going out, travel, love getting to know new cultures, out going, friendly, that doesn't like fighting, that kind of guy that people always says (he is a great guy), he most love money so he finds his way to it, (ambision like me) - but the kind of helps you to grow as a profesional and to do great things (so I'll say LEGAL stuff) hahaha, great sence of humor, stable, pacient, understandable, I'll say and AWSOME GUY! :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral